The Puppy Palace!

View All
15
Photos

Jennifer A.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Baby
Cocker Spaniel
Female
7 old
Pucci
Shih Tzu
Female
4 old

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

Fun and relaxation for dogs of all ages, breeds and sizes in my cozy home. Located in a beautiful, gated and friendly community full of dogs! Safe, quiet neighborhood where we always see our friendly neighbors and their 4-legged friends out for walks. Aside from myself, your hosts are Baby, a 7-year old Cocker Spaniel and Pucci, a 4-year old Shih Tzu. They are super friendly and welcoming to all dogs, cats and humans and love to play and cuddle. Their temperaments are as cute as their pictures!

I am an experienced dog-sitter, I have handled all kinds of sizes, breeds, temperaments and can cater to special needs pets and administer medications if needed. I love taking my dogs for walks around the neighborhood, to the park and beach, or just cuddling up on the couch with them. I work mostly from home, so they are never left alone for a long period of time and get plenty of love, cuddles and attention :)
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer

Jennifer A.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Jennifer is awesome! Addie loves staying with her and makes herself at home while she is there! I highly recommend Jennifer for taking care of your fur baby!
Jennifer did an awesome job watching our baby Addie!!!! Especially loved receiving the picture updates during our time away! Will definitely book again! Thanks Jennifer :)
Jennifer was great. I had her watch my 2 year old dog for the weekend and she took great photos of him and kept me updated on how he was doing and adjusting to an unfamiliar place. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter around the Sarasota area.
Read More...