The Pet Guru at LWR

View All
5
Photos

Taylor S.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Taylor 's Resident Pets

Missy
West Highland White Terrier
Female
4 yr 3 mo old

Taylor 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Taylor

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi pet lovers! My name is Taylor and I'm the pet guru! As long as I can remember, I've had a love for pets with my special connection to animals. Growing up with dogs and cats I've been given years of experience in pet training and care, as well as the opportunities I've had to pet sit for family and friends. If you're looking for a naturally loving, patient, and pet energetic sitter/walker, then I'm your girl! My house includes an outdoor medium/large screened in lanai with plenty of space to roam and play in direct sunshine. It's also a ranch style home, so if you have an older dog, there's no worrying about steps to climb! With me, you're guaranteed that on any typical day, your dog will receive tons of attention, including frequent walks around the neighborhood, playtime on the lanai, and plenty of belly rubs.
Read More about Taylor ...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained

Taylor S.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor 's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Taylor 's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Taylor is a very responsible, trustworthy, and reliable person who is the utmost care loving pet sitter/walker. Taylor has a high level of integrity. She has experience in emergency situations. We've observed how she interacts with animals - and they are drawn to her - she's very loving and patient with them and they love her back. I would highly recommend her to any pet owner!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!