The Perfect S-Paw-T
View All
2
Photos
Erika S.
Fairfax, VA 22031
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Erika's Resident Pets

Fergie
Pomeranian Mix
Female
6 old

Erika's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Erika

I work a typical 9-to-5, Monday through Friday however, I work just a few minutes from my apartment and stop by on my lunch breaks to let the pups out. When I'm not home, I make sure to leave some lights and either mood-music or reality TV on for the dogs. I live in an apartment and do not have a yard, so I prefer to keep small dogs. Your pup can expect to go out several times per day and on a morning and evening walk to bark at all of the metro riders.
Read More about Erika...
Contact Erika
Erika S.
Fairfax, VA 22031
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erika's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Review
I found Erika based on the pictures- she actually lives in my neighborhood so I sent her a message and she responded within an hour. I requested a meet and greet 48 hours from the time we were planning on going out of town and she was able to work with our schedule and was very flexible with our plans. When we met, she brought us into her apartment so we could make sure Dagny would be comfortable and that there was nothing that may be harmful to her around. While we were gone Erika texted us pictures of Dagny so we felt confident that our pup was happy and safe. Dagny got lots of walks and playtime with the resident pup. I would definitely recommend Erika- she made us feel very confident our first time leaving Dagny with someone other than my family.
Read More...