The Perfect Pad for Your Pooch!

View All
5
Photos

Katie B.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Katie

Current working from home on a small business venture, have lots of free time, and currently looking for some extra cash doing what I love: Watching Dogs!

Grew up in the dog friendly home. From a young age we had a German Shepherd. After Tosha died, my family rescued a sheep dog (Mookie), then shortly after a Cockapoo (Lulu). After leaving home, I moved in with my older sister where we bought 2 Yorkies (Leo and CoCo).

Just moved into the Metro Area and would love to continue to be around animals! Over the years I have house, Cat, Dog, and reptile sat for many of my friends and family.


Experience:
-Large Dogs
-Small Dogs
-Cats
-Long Walks
-Short Walks
-Dog/ Cat Sitting
-Dog Walking
-Dog Activities
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie

Katie B.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Katie's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services