The Perfect getaway for your Pet

View All
16
Photos

Lisa L.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lisa's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lisa

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Big fenced in yard with a small doggy pool. We have a three bedroom house and full basement for them to roam. We are all for doggies that like to snug on the couch :) if they are allowed on furniture at your home then we are all for that in ours! endless amount of toys. I also understand that being in a new home can be very stressful for any animal and getting them to eat may take a few days, so I will other foods to encourage them to eat. I take the time to help your pet feel less stressed and comfortable in its surroundings. We leave the TV on when we step out for them to watch. I do work for a vet clinic in case your pet needs any care while away. My roommate and I work opposite shifts so someone is always home :) call today to set up a meet a greet!!
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lisa L.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Lisa is a dog LOVER! When I leave my dogs with her I know they get spoiled rotten. She treats them like her own and helps maintain the daily schedule they are used to. Lisa is my first and only choice for dog sitting!
Sep 2016
Used her services when I had an emergency out of town appointment. I was in a panic. She calmed my nerves made my pets comfortable. I highly recommend her. It's a friendly home environment with a fenced in yard. I give 5 stars!!!!
3 Reviews
Recently when we visited the Cleveland area, Lisa took care of our dog, Pansy, a German Shepherd.
Our children who live away from home were also visiting, and wanted to see Pansy. Lisa was very accommodating and in spite of her busy schedule, made time for them to visit with Pansy and play with her. Pansy was enjoying her stay with Lisa and her two dogs so much that she happily stayed back when we left after visiting her.
Lisa did an excellent job of taking care of our dog and we will definitely have Pansy stay with her again when we are in the area and Pansy needs a place to stay.
Read More...
Daisy loved her stay. Lisa was flexible and communicative. Would book again!
not good