The Paw Pad

View All
8
Photos

Molly P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Molly's Resident Pets

Murray
Goldendoodle
Male
6 old
Piper
Golden Retriever
Male
10 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Molly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Molly

Woof! Welcome to The Paw Pad!

I am a married school teacher living in a two story family home with a fenced in yard. During the school year I am home around 2:30 each day. (Summers I am home most days, all day) When I arrive home my dogs take a trip to our yard to potty and sniff. Then it's inside for their afternoon feeding. We spend some time inside digesting before some more play or a walk around the neighborhood (weather permitting). If this sounds good for your pup, please contact me! I'd love to meet them :)

Due to the hectic schedule of teachers, I will be limited in how much I can accept dogs through the school year. I will, however, be much more open over school breaks, especially summers. So contact me! I will accept one dog at a time.

**I am open to all breeds but with the larger/stronger breeds I will have to a bit more picky. Please don't be offended. I simply want to be sure your dog and mine are always safe. With two large dogs already part of our family, I don't want to bite off more than I can chew.

About me- I have been a dog lover my entire life. There isn't a time I can recall NOT having a dog in my house. Usually we've had 2! Our two current dogs are truly our furbabies. My husband and I just adore them. I even write a blog about them called "Murray's Mouth". I recently also completed the clicker training foundations course through The Karen Pryor Academy.

Read More about Molly...
Contact Molly

Molly P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 25, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Molly's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!