The Paw-fect Place for your Pet!!!

View All
10
Photos

Rebecca L.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Delaney
Poodle
Female
7 yr 7 mo old
2 Cats in household
Mixed
Male
7 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Rebecca

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have worked as a veterinary technician for 8 years and am working part time, on the weekends. I am home during the week to be with my son. I've had a variety of animals growing up from: parrots, cats, dogs, ferrets, and rabbits. I am knowledgeable in a wide range of furry pets. In my care, they will be treated as a family member and given ample exercise. We have a large neighborhood and walking area for exercising your playful puppies. Along with a large backyard that is fenced in. Your baby will be supervised with outdoor play, of course! I also send lot of pictures so that you know your baby is having a great time! I have one dog, Delaney, and two cats, Miller and Charley. Delaney can't wait to meet her play mate for a day or more!
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Rebecca L.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
4 Reviews
Rebecca took excellent care of our dog, treated him like a member of her own family, and made him feel safe. She sent us pictures of him every day so we knew he was doing well and having fun.

It was also great that she has vet tech experience and was able to take care of him when he had an issue.
Read More...
Rebecca was a life saver for me. My older dog, Star can't do stairs well so it was a blessing that she was able to sit at my house with my two black lab mixes on short notice. She was also able to come back in the middle of the day for a visit to give them attention/walks and give Star her oral medication. We did a meet and greet and I felt 100% comfortable that my babies would be looked after by someone who cared and loved animals.
I got almost daily or twice daily photo updates of them, which always brought a smile to my face and made me feel more comfortable and at peace so I could enjoy my vacation. I will definitely use her services again.
Read More...
She is a very loving and responsible sitter. I will continue to work with her. My dog loved to play in her yard, and made good friends with her poodle.
We could not be happier to have found Rebecca. She responded within a couple of hours and was accommodating with our last minute request. She was friendly and courteous. And so was her dog, Delaney, whom Bruster enjoyed playing with. We would definitely seek out Rebecca again and highly recommend her to anyone that is in need of a wonderful dog sitter.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews