The Paw-fect home!

View All
20
Photos

Mariela W.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mariela's Resident Pets

Polo
American Eskimo Dog
Male
4 yr 6 mo old
Marco
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 6 mo old

Mariela's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Mariela

I am a freshman at community college of Philadelphia on 17th and spring garden. I was raised with dogs and have owned them all my life! I am 19 years old and I loved taking my dogs for long walks. Treats will be provided as for water as well. If your dog eats a specific kind of dog food, please bring enough for them to eat daily. Animals are like children, they need just as much love and attention as anyone else does! My dogs love to play around so if your dog doesn't play around very well, please let me know. Feel free to message me and or contact for a doggy meet up! I treat my dogs as if they were my children so yours will be no different :)
Read More about Mariela...
Contact Mariela

Mariela W.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Mariela's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$25 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services