The Pampered Pooch

View All
9
Photos

Nora W.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Nora's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Nora

Hello from the Woo family! We live in sunny South Surrey. Our family would love to pamper your dog while you are away or just for a day! There are 4 of us in our family, and I currently work from home with some appointments outside of home. My husband Toby grew up with a dog of his own. My daughter Emma is 13 years old and LOVES dogs, she has a passion for all animals. Her goal is to become a vet. My son Liam is 10 years old and is always there to help his big sister. We have a sunny backyard to run around in with access to the Semiahmoo trail for fun walks. At home, your dog will have plenty of room to play and lots of snuggles from our family. Why do we want to host your dog? Emma is a competitive equestrian athlete. She has been caring for ponies and horses since she was 8 years old. Hosting your dog is a way for us to contribute towards the cost of caring for her horse, Vivaldi.
We welcome dogs up to 30lbs who are fully vaccinated, spayed and neutered.
Read More about Nora...
Contact Nora
Can administer oral medicine

Nora W.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 23, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nora's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Nora's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
2 Reviews
Nora W and her family were delightful people. Their love for our dog Riley was evident on our first meeting. The care they gave Riley was impeccable. We felt totally confident and at ease leaving him with them. Their home was perfect for any pet to enjoy. I would absolutely recommend the "dogvacay" company and especially Nora W.
Read More...
Wow cannot say enough good things about Nora W. The minute you arrive at their charming home, the energy is warm, welcoming and calm. Our Dasher was immediately at ease. Stay was great. Once again I would like to thanks Nora for taking care of Dasher.
Read More...