The Outer Richmond Animal Lover!

View All
7
Photos

Conny H.

Online Now!
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Conny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Conny

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an experienced and enthusiastic petsitter who loves animals! I was born and raised in Chile and have a total of 15 years experience taking care of pets. I have lived my whole life around dogs.
I started out being a petsitter in my home country, Chile, and now I am petsitting for a lot of families in my neighborhood in San Francisco.
I am responsible, hard-working, reliable and I am always on time.

I enjoy everything from playtime, go to the park and go to the beach. My neighborhood has amazing areas. I am three blocks away from Golden Gate Park and four blocks away from Ocean Beach.

My walks are depending on the dog. If your dog is energetic, I would love to have active walks, go to the park and to the beach. If you have an older fellow, I am happy to do more leisurely activities like stroll near the water or take a walk along one of the many trails of the Golden Gate Park. I always take care of one dog at a time, so you can be sure that all my attention is for your fellow.

I always need to know if they have health issues or if he/she has allergies to any food. Also I like to know about behavioral issues. I ask if they are friendly with other pets/children and people. What medication they need, and what they prefer in their routines so the dogs and I can all be on the same page and I can best accommodate to the dog's needs.

I love dogs and I think that they play an important role in people's life, because of that I will take care of your dog with all my love!
Read More about Conny...
Contact Conny
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Conny H.

Online Now!
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Conny's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Conny's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$16 /half-hour
$26 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services