The New Dog Whisperer!

View All
5
Photos

Jason A.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Jason's Resident Pets

Grizz
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
1 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jason's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jason

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, i'm Jason! I believe dogs are a Man's bestfriend. I get excited every time I see a dog! I'm a dog lover! I treat every dog just like my own dog. I want to learn more about different breeds, this is a perfect opportunity to do so! I have lived with dogs my whole life. I have had a Chow, two mixed German Shepherds, an Akita, Half Shih-tzu Half Pomeranian, and a Pomeranian. I currently have a 9 month old Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog. If anybody has heard of this breed, they are a handful! Any dog I have will not be a challenge to me! Contact me anytime you want! I'd love to meet your dog! Rain or shine I'll be here!
I have a rather big house for any dog!
I take my dog out for walks, runs, dog parks, and socialize with people at Starbucks!
Read More about Jason...
Contact Jason
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jason A.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jason's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!