The Murray's Collar Club

View All
9
Photos

Kevin M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kevin's Resident Pets

Raven
Mixed Breed
Female
8 yr 2 mo old
Sadie
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Kevin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Kevin

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
About me and my family: I am currently between jobs, and my wife is a stay at home mother/student. We have 4 children, 2 boys, ages 2 and 7, and 2 girls, ages 10 and 13. There are two dogs living in our home: an 8 yr old black lab mix and a one yr old shepard mix. Both are very playful and active. The oldest has been boarded with families in the past with no issues. We care very well for our pets and would do the same for anyone else's.
About my house: I have a newer construction home, built in 2013; there's plenty of wide open space downstairs with a mixture of laminate/carpet/tile. There is more than enough room to roam and a nice sized yard to play or use the restroom. I will allow your pet to go outside as many times as needed.
I'm open to any requests, within reason, of caring for your furry friends (ie. special needs, walking requests, feeding, etc) Just ask, the worst I could say is no but probably won't. There is only one restriction in my home, no pets on the furniture. My pets don't jump/lay on the furniture and neither will yours :-p.
This a very loving home where any pet could and would be comfortable and want to return over and over. My wife and I have been caring for pets our entire lives, and our children have always had pets in their lives. Your furry friends would be in great hands.

Read More about Kevin...
Contact Kevin
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kevin M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kevin's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Kevin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services