DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

The Little's dog boarding

View All
17
Photos

Isis A.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow, Rottweiler, Akita

Isis's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Isis

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My boyfriend and I live together in a very cozy, spacious one bedroom. We both received our BFA. My boyfriend is an Actor, works as a Bartender at the Roosevelt Hotel and im a professional dancer, I dance with CONTRA-TIEMPO Urban Latin Dance theater and I work part time at lululemon athletica. We are both working artists and we tend to have a good amount of off time when we are not on tour or working gigs. We both grew up with dogs in our home. My boyfriend's father is a dog trainer so Anthony, my boyfriend is very comfortable around dogs! My dad loves Boxers, so I grew up with them for most of my life. I have dogsat while I was in college and i loved it! I have referrals if you'd like them.

We adopted Noa Bagel in July 2016. He lives with us in the apartment. He is a SWEET, playful, obedient rescue that we love early. He is 65 lbs and is a bull terrier/pointer mix. He loves to be around other dogs. Every time we take him to dog park - he's the dog that wants to play with every dog there. He sometimes has his spurts of energy but most of the time he is very chill.

We have enough space for your pet and Noa Bagel to roam around in our apartment and WE ARE NOT picky about where they choose to be. There is a park that my boyfriend and I go to that is 2 blocks away and there's a lot of grass open area where we can play fetch with him/her. We are both athletically fit, we love to be very active so if your pet has a lot of energy, so do we! I have a really cute front patio set up where I tend to just go out and read and your pet would probably chill with me there as well. Runyon Canyon, Fryman Canyon are less than 10min away from us, we can take them there as well. Im not gonna lie he/she might end up at a coffee shop with me. We just want to love on dogs and spend time with them before we make the commitment of getting our own. THANK YOU!
Read More about Isis...
Contact Isis

Isis A.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 15, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Isis's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Isis's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
1 Review
We couldn't have picked better people to watch our baby Meatball. Isis and Anthony were so sweet and took such good care of him. They took him on car rides, out to eat and to the farmer's market, and sent us pictures of all of their adventures :) We could tell Meatball had a great time and got lots of love while he was there, we would absolutely use them again.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!