The Howard Hound Heaven

View All
3
Photos

Danielle H.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Belle
poodle
Female
9 old
Gwen
goldendoodle
Female
2 old

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Danielle

We have pet friendly, clean, quite home, with lots of people and puppy love to share. We have a 9 year old 15 pound poodle and a 3 year old 30 pound miniature goldendoodle who will enjoying playing with your pup inside, in our fenced yard or walking around the neighborhood. I am home during the week to provide plenty of attention, walks, belly rubs and supervision. I am happy to provide services outside the home to any dog but dogs staying in our home will have to be non shedding. I can be flexible on pricing for multiple visits,services or days needed. Please feel free to contact me for a meet and greet.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle

Danielle H.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 30, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Danielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$40 /min
$100 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services