The Happy Tails Hotel!!

View All
5
Photos

Teresa T.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Teresa's Resident Pets

Leah
Lab mix
Female
10 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Teresa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Teresa

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read Happy Tail’s profile.

This business is managed by me, Teresa and my girlfriend Samantha and between the two of us we will ensure your mind will be at ease when you are away.

I have spent a majority of my life loving and caring for numerous animals especially, dogs, cats and fish. I have a 10 year old lab mix named Leah. Me and Leah have been together since she was 8 weeks old. Leah is a very gentle soul and gets along with everyone she meets. We take frequent walks around the neighborhood and within the apartment complex and would love the company of your dog. Leah can keep your dog company or be kept separated whatever you prefer.

I am 29 years old and currently a college student with a part time job on campus. I live close the college so I am able to go home between breaks. You can rely on us to give your pet the attention it deserves while you are away.

I live in a pet friendly apartment complex located on the east side of Bakersfield (Fairfax and Panorama) with ample amount of space outside for your pet, also if your pet loves to fetch there are parks nearby. Your dog will be an inside dog for the majority of its stay so I hope that is okay. We would love to make a lasting friendship with you and your animal, so please pick Happy Tails Hotel.

Thank you again
Read More about Teresa...
Contact Teresa

Teresa T.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 11, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Teresa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Teresa's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
1 Review
Teresa and her girlfriend were very good with Pierre they have 2 dogs of there own Pierre loves there dogs