The Hampton House

View All
7
Photos

Sarah D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Resident Pets

Hampton
Bulldog
Male
6 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sarah and my husband, Russ and I have lived in South Carolina for almost a year. We have our "first born" baby, Hampton, who is a 6 year old English Bulldog and a cat that I have had for 12 years. We have two kids that I stay at home with every day. There is no better way to gain a little extra income than helping out you and your pet. Our home is a three bedroom house with a fenced in backyard. At the back of our yard we have a latched gate that leads to a sidewalk path around our community pond. Typically I get up in the morning and take our dog out to do his business and stretch his legs before I get started with some homeschool style pre-school for my kids. After lunch we spend the afternoon outside whenever the weather allows it and adding a few dogs to our walks and our play time would be an absolutely pleasure! I have never seen a dog I didn't want to stop in my tracks to love on and I would truly be honored to help take care of your pet when you aren't able to. After dinner and our nighttime walk, Hammy sleeps at our feet when he isn't watching over the kiddos. Your pet would be welcome on our couch, on a pillow, anywhere in our home! I am happy to answer any questions you may have and would love to help you whenever we have room!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services