The Goss's doggy daycare

View All
9
Photos

Courtney G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Courtney's Resident Pets

Doris Jean
Bulldog
Female
1 yr 1 mo old
Chopper
Bulldog
Male
2 yr 1 mo old

Courtney's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Courtney

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 35-year-old long time pet owner. I work a day job but my husband is a stay at home father to our 3 kids and 2 pups. My husband and I live in Edmond Oklahoma where we own our house in a great little neighborhood with a fenced and secure gated backyard. We do have 3 kids in the home ages 6, 14, & 15. All are avid pet lovers and great companions.
We have 2 bulldogs, Doris and Chopper. They are great with other dogs and always excited to meet new friends. Ours dogs are also crate trained and love the backyard if your fur baby is nervous around others.
We are interested in helping family's with a safe home environment for there dogs when needed since we know how it feels to need a solution for a safe haven at times for working and traveling reasons.
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Courtney G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Courtney's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Courtney's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services