The Excala-bark

View All
5
Photos

Troy K.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Troy's Resident Pets

Roxy
Shiba Inu
Female
7 old
Maverick
Australian Shepard
Male
3 yr 4 mo old

Troy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Troy

We are a family of 3 that are all dog lovers! I (Troy) will be the primary dog sitter, with years of experience with dog sitting here at our home and in friends homes. I work at a local coffee shop in town in the early mornings and then the rest of the day is spent with taking care of our family dog, a Shiba Inu names Roxy. We go to the dog park, on daily walks, and sometimes even like to play in the water! Whenever I've taken care of someone else's pup, I treat them as my own. I take them with me everywhere I go that dogs are allowed and low spending as much time with them as possible. I prefer scheduling a Meet and Greet to see what your dogs temperament is and how they will be with my dog Roxy.
Read More about Troy...
Contact Troy

Troy K.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 21, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Troy's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Troy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services