The Doggie Den of love

View All
49
Photos

Manuel and family F.

25 Reviews
12 Repeat Guests
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Manuel and family's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Manuel and family

Thanksgiving weekend I only have one spot available!

We have a small patio for pups to hang out in if they want!

We are a loving family that like all kinds of animals. Since we no longer have our own we enjoy sitting for you! I'm a stay at home mom with 2 children who love dogs, We feel with the size of our home small to med. (30lbs max) are best. and they must get alone with children. Your Baby will not be left alone except to drop off/ pick up the children from school. My self or husband are also available to stay and sit at your residence on weekend and or nights. I also am able to sit other animals but only if We're not sitting any other pets - one at a time care!

We grew up with dogs all our lives including breading our dogs feeding them with a baby bottles and meeting their every need. We brought them everywhere with us!

My husband has been caring for both large and small dogs for many years, in Paris France. He's a fast walker which is great for the larger doggies & they love playing with him too!! He's a good trainer too if your interested...

Please feel free to contact
Ps If you have a dog with arthritis or aches and pains or skin condition please contact me I have a new product that was developed for us but now made in a doggie formula Works Great ALL natural-
Read More about Manuel and family...
Contact Manuel and family

Manuel and family F.

25 Reviews
12 Repeat Guests
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Manuel and family's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Manuel and family's Home
$36 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Training
$48 /hour
Baths
$36 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$13 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
25 Reviews
This was my first time using dog vacay. I am so happy I met Debi, Manuel and family. I was able to relax and enjoy my vacation fully, knowing or dog was in good hands over the Christmas holidays. They sent lots of photos and messages, updating us on our dogs day-to-day, and she looked happy as can be. The daughter truly loves dogs, and was hugging and cuddling Frankie in every photo which was so cute. Thank you again, we will be sure to book with your wonderful family again when we go on vacation!
Read More...
We've used Dogvacay in NYC, but this was our first time on the west coast and it didn't disappoint. Debi and family were very accommodating with our frenchie's particular needs and sent loads of welcomes updates about her stay. From the photos she appeared to have way more fun with their family than ours!;) She seemed to quickly bond with their daughter which was so sweet to see. We'll definitely be back if they'll have us!
Read More...
It is so nice leaving town knowing my little Granny was getting the same love and care I give her everyday! Manuel and family were great hosts who sent lots of updates and photos. I could tell Granny had a great time because she came back exhausted! :) Thanks so much - Granny and I will definitely be seeing you again!
Read More...
Read All 25 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!