the dog watcher

View All
9
Photos

justin j.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

justin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About justin

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is justin Jemmerson and i am 18 years of age. my father and i live in a 3 bedroom house , the 3rd bedroom goes unused witch would be the free zone for the animals . the animals are also able to roam freely around the house. we have a large park with in two minutes distance from the house. i will walk and play with the animals at the park , also we have a medium sized back yard that will also be used for animal play. the house is a safe place and has air condition for animals to have a comfortable place to be. i myself have owned 3 dogs ,2 cats ,and have 7 years experience for caring for them. the animals will have full time attention and care as needed. you may leave instructions that you would like me to follow when caring for animals and also toys , food, and medicine as well.
Read More about justin...
Contact justin
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

justin j.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 15, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At justin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At justin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath