The Dancing Chihuahua Hotel
View All
6
Photos
Brodi T.
Edmonton, AB T5M 3
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brodi's Resident Pets

Bella
Chihuahua x Yorkie
Female
2 old

Brodi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brodi

Good Moring / Afternoon to you all....My name is Brodi, and I am 25....I love animals, so thought this would be a great way to spend some extra time with my furry friends. I would like to point out that due to my living enviroment, and the wishes of my Senior cat, Tigger, that I would prefer to specialize in small breed dogs 15 lbs and under.

I live in a one bedroom place, and reciently aquired a nice big couch - perfect for dog-pile snuggle time. My bright, south-facing suite has a balcony, and is within walking distance of 2 groomers, a dog park, a doggie bakery, and a weekly farmers market, where I like to get my fresh veggies and fruits that I use in some of the dog treats that I bake myself.

In my home, I do not bannish the dogs from the couch - although, if they have muddy paws, I will wipe them clean, and place an old blanket or towel over the couch. In addtion to having a comfy spot, long walks (walks can range from 30 minutes, all the way to 2 hours, depending on weather), lots of cuddles, and one-on-one time, I also offer the dogs the chance to watch TV if they want to - I have Animal Planet and Nat Geo specifically for the animals. I also own both Beverly Hills Chihauhua movies, along with a few other DVD's with animal stars, these being Bella's favorite movies. I have even been known to read to the dogs - I know it sounds weird, but they seem to enjoy it alot.

I would like to keep my limit to 3 or 4 small dogs at a time - I also plan to specialize in Chihuahuas and Chihuahua crosses, as they are perfectly-sized playmates for my Bella, although I would like to accept any and all breeds, I simply cannot - on the grounds of the limited space, and the fact that large dogs really do stress proor Tigger out quite alot. If you have any questions at all, feel free to give me a call or drop me an email, and I will respond as promptly as possible. Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my profile, and I look forward to showing your fur-babies the best possible time on Their Doggy Vacation!
Read More about Brodi...
Contact Brodi
Brodi T.
Edmonton, AB T5M 3
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brodi's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$15 /night
Daycare At Brodi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$5 /half-hour
$ /hour
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services