The best second home for you pet!!!

View All
3
Photos

Paris F.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paris's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Paris

Hi my name is Paris. I am 24 years old and have an absolute love for all animals. I have 2 cats of my own that live with me and 4 dogs that live with my mom and brothers. I recently just started working with a dog rescue and just fostered my first litter of puppies. 4 shepherd mixed puppies and boy they were a handful, luckily i work for my mom so taking them with me to work was not a problem at all.

I work full time for my moms property management company, so its just her and I in the office. So if I am pet sitting for you, your baby WILL NOT be left at home during the day, but will be with me at work.

I treat others pets as if they were my own.
Read More about Paris...
Contact Paris

Paris F.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paris's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Paris's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!