The best doggie sitter :D

View All
8
Photos

Laura R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura 's Resident Pets

Buddy
Labrador Retriever
Male
14 old

Laura 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Laura

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!
My name is Laura, I'm 24 years old, from Chile and married.
My husband and I are totally animal lovers!! The love that we have toward animals is inexplicable!
We would love to adopt every single animal of this world (sounds crazy but I would if I could lol)
We both have a lot of experience with pets specially dogs, cats and Guinea pigs (we used to have a couple Guinea pigs) and we have a dog, his name is Buddy, he's super friendly and a sweet puppy! He's 1 year and 2 months, he loves other animals and people, he just wants to play all the time with them and he would be super happy if he has some play mates to spend his days with.
There's no better person to trust with your pet than us, you can trust us 100%, we would treat him/her so good, with so much attention, love and we wouldn't stop petting them! They just makes us so happy! And for sure if you allow it we can take your dog with us and Buddy to the dog beach in Edmonds :) we spend 4 days a week over there with Buddy (he loves it!) and I'm sure yours will too!

I love my dog with all of my heart and I will treat yours the same way.

Looking forward to hear from you :)
Read More about Laura ...
Contact Laura
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Laura R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Laura 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services