The Best Care for Your Best Friend
View All
8
Photos
Jennifer L.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Riley
English Setter/Australian Shepherd
Male
7 old

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

I have a corporate job that allows me to work from home so your pup will have loads of attention and almost 24 hour supervision. I’m also flexible for meet and greets and drop offs. If your dog would like a tolerant playmate, I have a 65 lb 7 year old dog of my own. We live in a large 2 story space so there is plenty of room and the pups can be separated if needed. I will only sit one dog at a time, no exceptions.

My partner and I have experience working with sensitive animals and have fostered several breeds of rescue animals over the last 5 years. I am so dedicated to helping animals that I completed a licensed program in dog training from the American Behavior College just to learn how to help rescue animals I was working with at local rescues. I do not formerly offer dog training services, but my training and experience will allow me to make the best decisions with your furry friend and I will reinforce good behavior.

I can give your friend as much activity as needed. I run daily so your puppy can get his/her exercise with me or we can play in the fenced in area next to my house. I often take trips to the park for long walks through trails if puppy is a nature lover. We also have a large deck if your little one just likes to chill in the fresh air.

We are clean and contentious so your puppy will be in a clean organized environment and his/her hygiene will be maintained.
Puppy can relax here and not have to worry about being crated or having extra rules. I will follow the same rules that you enforce at home to be consistent.

I have a car that I don’t mind using to chauffeur dogs in case puppy needs a pick up or has an appointment at the vet or a date at the dog park…
Most important, I am exceptionally professional and responsive so our interaction will be convenient and easy for YOU.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Jennifer L.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 27, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Everything went smoothly Jennifer brought her dog Riley by a few days in advance so the dogs could meet. She kept us updated with pictures and made sure our time away from our dog was worry-free..