The 2nd Home

View All
6
Photos

Diana S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Diana's Resident Pets

Fluffy
Mixed Breed
Male
17 yr 4 mo old
Zoey
Puggle
Female
12 yr 4 mo old
Chico
Mixed
Male
10 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Diana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Diana

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am offering a 2nd home to your dog(s) where I want them to be safe and feel comfortable and well taken care of. Your dog will be supervised in an air conditioned, 1 story, well kept house with the ability to access the potty section of the yard all day long.. We have a large fielded are behind our house that your dog can exercise, have potty breaks in as well. Fresh water and attention for your dog is very important to me and will always be provided. I have over 10 years of experience fostering sick dogs back to health, dog sitting and taking care of my own. I want to take good care of your dog as if it were my own. All my dogs are rescues and my oldest dog is 17.. I have experience handling dogs of all ages, sizes and temperaments. I do have 2 small children, ages 4 and 3, so your dog must be kid friendly. Please provide a dog crate(if you use one with your dog), dog food and leash You know your dog better than anyone so let me know how I can help make your companion happy and comfortable while you're away.
Read More about Diana...
Contact Diana
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Diana S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Diana's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Diana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services