That place just like home

View All
5
Photos

Mallory P.

1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Mallory's Resident Pets

Alfalfa
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
6 yr 11 mo old

Mallory's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Mallory

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always had animals in my life. I grew up with many, many cats, dogs, rodents, fish, and rabbits. I have been a dog owner myself and am currently the proud parent of one dog, Alfalfa. He loves making new friends, but if your pets aren't interested, I can keep him separate from them. My husband and I are house sitters and we have travelled around the country completing different house and pet sits. I love being around animals and have the confidence to be the leader of the pack. I will make sure your pets have a great experience without letting them lose all of their good habits. Hopefully, they'll pick up a few more. Think of my home as that place just like your home where your pets can come and be at ease. I will love them like my own and always treat them with respect. If you prefer, I also offer services at your home. I am more than happy to make visits for walks and feedings and play time. We can work around your schedule. Just contact me with your ideas and we can work out what is best. I look forward to making your pets new additions to my temporary family.

Please tell me a little bit about your dog: breed, age, personality. I would like to know if there are any medical issues or behavioral issues to be aware of. I can only accept dogs that are potty trained. Let me know how your dog is with other dogs as I have one of my own and host other dogs too. Also, I require current copies of all vaccinations, rabies, bordatella, and DHLP. Please make sure to have this information ready. Thanks
Read More about Mallory...
Contact Mallory
Can administer oral medicine

Mallory P.

1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Mallory's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Thank you Mallory for taking such good care of my babies! Mallory was an excellent sitter! Her home is lovely and her beauty Alfalfa welcomed my babies with joy! She kept me posted on their care and how they were adjusting, text me photos, took them for walks and I really appreciated the fact that her and her husband realized they were lap snuggle bunnies and held them! My girls are the most important part of my life and I would definitely trust Mallory again to watch them for me!
Read More...