Tessa's Fur Baby Boarding

View All
11
Photos

Tessa B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tessa's Resident Pets

Bentley
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
4 yr 4 mo old
Athena
Chihuahua
Female
1 yr 9 mo old
Moose
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
2 yr 11 mo old
Pretty
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Female
7 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Tessa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Tessa

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Tessa, I'm New to this business in particular but have owned and loved animals my whole life! I've always been that person to rescue them off the streets and I have always taken in animals. Probably had over 60 in my care over the last several years for diff reasons. I have a few pets myself. 4 dogs 1 cat & 2 fancy rats. 1 Chihuahua & 3 Pit Bulls. All have awesome dispositions and are very friendly & love meeting other dogs! Believe me I know the rap sheet pit bulls have but they are great dogs end of story lol. if the makes you feel uncomfortable I can arrange something that makes you most comfortable. I can make it to where my dogs are up part of the day while yours are out and vice versa. There wont be any slip ups as far as them ever being around my animals. (even though they are very friendly!) :) if that's what you want to do. I am very careful at everything I do. Just know your animal will be in the best and safest care with me! I also have a 9 month old which wont have any interaction with any of the dogs boarding like crawling on the floor with them or anything like that. He will be playing in a diff area. Anyways, I am very excited to start this and your dogs will get the up most attention he/she needs and be very well taken care of! Also, have a big privacy fenced in yard to go potty and play in when not inside all cozy! Hope to hear from you :)
Read More about Tessa...
Contact Tessa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Tessa B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tessa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Tessa's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Always available to answer questions and give me updates. Very kind
My puppy has stayed with Tessa and her family twice now and she is will remain my first choice. Although both times my schedule was hectic, Tessa remained professional and was so accommodating. She always takes time to go over the visit with me when I'm picking Miley up. She sent me pictures on my first day leaving Miley because she could see I was nervous. Tessa is a very attentive, compassionate, and professional person to work with. I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Read More...