Tess' Pet Sitting Ottawa

View All
4
Photos

Tess D.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Tess

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Pet-loving student at your service! I am eager to spend more time around animals, and to help you out while doing so. I am a pet owner myself, however, I am currently living far from home during my studies, so I miss the loving company of pets quite a lot while I am not home (although I do visit home as often as possible). I have been a pet owner my whole life (21 years), and have been the primary owner of my little one for about 6 1/2 years now. I grew up on a farm with a variety of animals, which I helped to raise and care for.
I have a burning passion for helping animals, to the point where I don't even eat meat! I want animals to feel loved and cared for, just as every living creature deserves and desires most.
I am a full-time student and thus I attend classes 4 days a week. I am available before/between/after my class hours throughout the week, as well as on weekends.
I love pets of all kinds, sizes, breeds or ages. I am a clean and neat person who respects the different lifestyles of others, and I would be sure to respect any specific rules or restrictions required for yours and your pet's best health and interests. In my care, your pets will receive full attention. My priority is that your pet feels loved and happy and as comfortable as possible. If requested to walk your furry friend, I will assure that they get the exercise they need under safe supervision.
I am easy-going, high-spirited, compassionate and reliable. I believe that the best kinds of people own pets, and that everyone needs a little help every now and then with providing the best care possible for their loved ones without worries. I can be that easy source of help that you need!
Read More about Tess...
Contact Tess
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Tess D.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Tess was repeatedly able to house sit at our home with a hobby farm. Pot belly pigs, a goat, ducks, rabbits, two dogs and two cats. Not a problem for this pet lover.