Teri's Dog Services

View All
5
Photos

Theresa M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Theresa's Resident Pets

Milo
Cocker Spaniel
Male
5 yr 6 mo old

Theresa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Theresa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Teri and I would be happy to help take care of your animals for you. I know how hard it can be to find someone to care for your animals when you're away or busy. I can provide lots of love for your furry friends. From walks to boarding, please let me know what services you are interested in!

I have been a dog and horse owner my whole life and am truly an animal lover! Currently, I have a 5 year old Cocker Spaniel, Milo who my boyfriend and I rescued a little over two years ago. He gets along really well with other dogs and is very friendly. Milo loves to go to the dog park or go for long walks. He doesn't even mind sharing his bones or toys! I have lots of experience petsitting for friends and family. Let me know if I can answer any questions for you.
Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Theresa M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services