Teresa's Pet Care

View All
5
Photos

Teresa K G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Teresa K's Resident Pets

Brunno
French Bulldog
Male
1 yr 9 mo old

Teresa K's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Teresa K

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Teresa, and I have had dogs and other animals in my home and in my life since I was a baby. I love animals sometimes a bit more than humans. They are loyal, honest, loving creatures. I have a beautiful town home across the street from a dog park and another one 2 minutes from there so there is a lot of room for outdoor activities. My home has a balcony designed to go out, get some sun and relax at your own comfort. I am very certain your pets will have a fun, loving day with me playing, running, getting rubs, and having yummy snacks approved or provided by the owner. If its a rainy day we have a covered area for the dog and plenty of room in this town home for games. As well as plenty of activities for a sunny day at the dog park, 1 minute from where I live. We can play fetch, have fun with a water fountain, sprint, lay in the shade, and be loved.
Read More about Teresa K...
Contact Teresa K
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Teresa K G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 22, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Teresa K's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Teresa K's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!