Tere's Pet Service

View All
6
Photos

Teresa D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Teresa's Resident Pets

Simba
Chow Chow
Male
9 yr 2 mo old
Susie
Chow Chow
Female
10 yr 2 mo old

Teresa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Teresa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Teresa, I'm new to DogVacay, but have been caring for dogs for over 10 years. Currently, I have 2 Chow Chows; Susie who is 10 and Simba who is 9. I have a passion for taking care of dogs. My husband travels a lot for work and I would love to fill my time by keeping your dog company while you are away. I know how stressful it can be to leave you loved ones alone while at work or on vacation. I offer a verity of services that will make you at ease and your pet feel like they are part of my family. From dog walking to private dog boarding, medicine administration, dog baths, and anything in between that your dog may need. Since I'm retired, I have time to walk, play, and take care of your pet. My home has a large downstairs area where your pet can play or relax, and a big back yard with lots of grass and room to play.

Here are some details you might like to know about what I offer.

1. To board at my house is $25 per night. Pick up time is 2:00 p.m.

2. I will charge an additional $5 for puppies under 1 years-old.

3. I will charge $40 for two dogs and $10 for every additional one (in the same family).

4. I charge $5 for every 60 minutes that pass your pick up time (this applies to boarding and daycare service.

5. I charge $5 for every additional 5 miles I need to drive. This applies to driving to your house to walk your dog, picking/dropping off your dog at vet or groomers.

Requirements for you dog to be in my daycare or boarding:

*Your dog needs to be good with people

*Your dog needs to be fully potty trained. (I may be able to work with puppies)

*Your dog needs to be updated on his/her vaccinations.

*Your dog needs to be free of worms and fleas.

*You will need to provide your own collar and leash, though food, treats, toys, bed or crate. Along with food and water bowls.
Read More about Teresa...
Contact Teresa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Teresa D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Teresa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Teresa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Teresa loves dogs. She is the only perso I know who stops when she sees dogs roaming the streets to make sure they find their person or a safe place to stay. Teresa is very loving and dogs always seem to feel comfortable with her and seem to see her as a leader.
Read More...