Tender love or active adventure!

View All
4
Photos

Kimberley S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kimberley's Resident Pets

Ethel
shih-poo
Female
9 old

Kimberley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kimberley

I'm not afraid to admit it, my dog is my best friend. I love her more than words. I will treat your dog with the same love and attentiveness that I do my own. I have a very flexible daily schedule, so your dog is guaranteed ample attention! I offer dog walking/running, vet appointments, daycare, and over night stays. While staying with me, your dog will enjoy my large front yard (toys to play with), 3 nearby parks, and relaxing at home with me and my pup for some quiet time. I have a 9 year old 8lbs Shi-poo Small-medium dogs preferred.
Read More about Kimberley...
Contact Kimberley

Kimberley S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kimberley's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Kimberley's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Kimberley has the perfect environment for my dog's home away from home. Her bright personality and cute little pup Ethel are definite bonuses to my experience. I'll definitely recommend her to anyone looking for some fun and outdoor space for their dogs
Read More...