Taylor's Tailored Pet Care

View All
6
Photos

Taylor L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Taylor's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Taylor's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Taylor

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Ask anyone who knows me, friend or acquaintance, and they will tell you that I am a dog person. I've had at least three dogs in the home almost my entire life. All of our animals were rescues, often adopted late in life, so I have experience caring for a wide range of dog babies. But since becoming a student I have not been able to take on the responsibility of a dog. So in order to get my puppy fix, I regularly pet sit for friends and family when I am available. I have done everything including but not limited to: bathing, walking, in-home care, boarding, transportation, and day time check-ins. Having recently moved into a large home, I have a lot of space and have decided to expand my puppy posse. My house is large (4 bedroom) with a large backyard and is in a sidewalk-ed area. I can offer animals a secluded, calming area where they are free to roam and relax. My accommodating class schedule allows me to work from home with minimal time spent in the classroom. This leaves my days open to care for your fur-baby and to give them the attention they need. I am up for walks, jogs, park playtime, or just hanging out playing with chew toys. I can even transport pets to any appointments they may have including grooming and veterinary visits. I am reliable and passionate about the care of animals (just ask my two spoiled rotten kitties). All services are subject to approval but I am very flexible to accommodate schedule or time constraints. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furry loved one!
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Taylor L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services