Taylor's South End Doggy Daycare

View All
7
Photos

Taylor V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Irish Wolfhound

Taylor's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Taylor's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Taylor

I am a 23 year old Bachelor of Education student, studying to be an elementary school teacher. I have owned cats my whole life, but have always dreamed of having my own dog. I have taken care of multiple dogs, but haven't committed to owning my own fur baby just yet.
I love going for walks around my neighbourhood and through some of the nearby parks, like the Public Gardens and Point Pleasant Park, and I would love to have a companion. I have a car, and can take your pet for drives (if they like the car) to other areas. One of my favourite spots to walk, is around Lake Banook in Dartmouth.
I live in a 2 level home with 3 roommates, all who love animals as much as I do, and who would love to play with a pup or tag along for long walks. There is lots of space in the home, and your pets will be allowed to join us in living spaces, even on the couch or in bed! Unfortunately, there is no outdoor space in the yard, but I am located in a lovely neighbourhood that is near many perfect walking and playing spots.
I do live with 1 shy and timid kitty, so any dogs boarding at my house for the day or other night, would have to get along with cats. Ideally, the dog would be OK to ignore the cat, and let her roam the house without any fuss.
I look forward to connecting with you, and getting to know your pups :)
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine

Taylor V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services