Taylor's petsitting and dog walking

View All
5
Photos

taylor m.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

taylor's Resident Pets

tuscany
Cocker Spaniel
Male
8 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About taylor

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Taylor .I love animals,especially dogs and cats. I have had alot pets through my life. I have also rescued a cat off the street. i am very good with all types of animals. I have had a love for animals for as long as I can remember. My whole family loves animals. When I see a dog on the street when I'm walking I get very happy and excited because I love to see different types of breeds and sizes. I have always wanted to do something professionally with dogs. My sister use to home board for a couple and I use to help her and loved it,so now I want to do it by myself. My home is great for pets because they have room to run around or I can take them to a dog park a few blocks from my house. If your dog stays with me,they will be treated like they are family. We will take longs walks,eat together, play together,sleep together and have fun together.
Read More about taylor...
Contact taylor
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

taylor m.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services