Taylor's Doggy Snuggles

View All
4
Photos

Taylor H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Taylor's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Taylor

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there! If anyone could know anything about me, they would know that I love animals! My husband and I would like pets for our home as well, but we like the idea of gaining the experience with every breed before making a final decision. I grew up with Border Collies, Labs, Yorkies, and Pomeranians. So as you can see, I've had a good range of experience with different sized dogs with different personality types.
My home is two story, but I have a baby gate that can block off the stairs so that pets can enjoy the open downstairs and backyard area! I have a very open home with a nice big yard to run around in! We have no other obligations during the day, so we have the entire day to play and have fun!
I'm a stay at home mom with two beautiful little girls who are ready to experience what it means to provide proper love and affection to animals in need! They are 2 and 3, and extremely gentle and loving! To put it plainly, they're big snuggle bugs! So please, feel free to contact me with your needs, and let's have some fun!
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Taylor H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services