Taylor's Doggy Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Taylor C.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Taylor's Resident Pets

Luna
Miniature Pinscher
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Taylor's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Taylor

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Taylor and I'm 22 years old. Since I was very young, I've taken care of animals of all kinds. I've had dogs, cats, and small animals my entire life and enjoy taking care of them and playing with them. I have a small dog of my own that is my pride and joy. I have raised dogs from puppies to seniors.

I live in a two bedroom trailer with a fenced in back yard that is perfect for your dog to get some sunshine and to go to the bathroom. My home has central heating and air conditioning so that your pet can be comfortable. I have carpeting and hard wood flooring in my home. I live in a small neighborhood that is perfect for taking walks.

I have toys the dogs can play with and in the summer time, I will have a small kiddie pool for the dogs to play in. If I have to leave my home for any reason, I will not leave your pet unattended for more than an hour.

The only reason I have breed and size restrictions is due to my contract with my landlord, he does not allow the specified breeds on to any of his properties. You dog(s) must be friendly and be tolerant of other pets.
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Taylor C.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services