Taylor's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Taylor C.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Taylor's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Taylor's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Taylor

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Taylor. I am about to be 22 years old, I am a part-time student taking my last two classes before I start nursing school in the Fall. I am very active, I love running and being outside. I am a CNA and CPR certified. I love children and animals and I have been babysitting and pet sitting for the past 5 years, off and on. I truly have a passion for helping people and animals. I hope I can help with your pup!

Thank you.
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine

Taylor C.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Easy to setup. My baby loved her.
Taylor was great with Paige. She was flexible with pick-up and drop-off. I will use her again and recommend her as well!
Taylor was awesome! She was very helpful and open to my strange drop off and even delivered Patton at the end of his stay. I will happily take Patton back for another stay.