Taylor's Boarding Co.

View All
6
Photos

TAYLOR C.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

TAYLOR's Resident Pets

Jodie
Chihuahua
Female
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

TAYLOR's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About TAYLOR

Hey there! My name is Taylor. I'm currently a student studying psychology and also have my Associate's degree in Psychology! I have always had a passion for caring for people and animals. I have adopted many animals in my short life, and they have all had the best life possible! I have also fostered animals until they find their forever homes, as well as volunteered at numerous shelters. I am currently taking a CPR class to achieve my certification, but I will get that soon. There are pictures of my home where your animals will be taken care of, and also a few photos of some rescue pets that I have and currently take care of! I have never boarded before, but I guarantee that you will not find a better sitter/someone who loves and cares for your furbaby(s) the way that I will! Thanks for reading, I look forward to meeting you and your pets!
Read More about TAYLOR...
Contact TAYLOR
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained

TAYLOR C.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At TAYLOR's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At TAYLOR's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Our little guy is very attached to me and doesn't do great when I walk out the door. He immediately was comfortable with Taylor which made me feel so much better! She communicated how he was doing and when we picked him up, he seemed to be happy, but not "overly" so, like he was not desperate to see me. That made me feel so good. Thank you Taylor!!!!!
Read More...