Taylor's Bed and Biscuit

View All
12
Photos

Brandi T.

8 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Brandi's Resident Pets

Bella
Mixed Breed
Female
5 yr 4 mo old
Boomer
Schnoodle
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Bo
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 4 mo old

Brandi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Brandi

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are the Taylor's....we love our dogs and we will love yours too! My husband and I have had a dog since we were first married...as we began to have kids our pet family grew as well. We have 3 fur babies of our own Bella, Boomer and Bo who love play dates with other dogs, the more the merrier. Dog sitting is a great way for our family to work together and have fun!! We are so excited to get to interact with all different breeds of dogs that we may never get a chance to have ourselves! We have a great yard for your pet to run and play in. I work out of my home so am always available and near by for your pet. We look forward to having your pet come stay with us!

Read More about Brandi...
Contact Brandi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brandi T.

8 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandi's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Brandi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
8 Reviews
We contacted Brandi only a few hours before dropping off our 6 month old Aussie pup. We decided last minute to go out of town for the new year and Brandi worked with us to make that happen. She took great care of our pup and sent pictures during her Brandi worked with us to make that happen. She took great care of our pup and sent pictures during her stay.
Read More...
Banner had a great time at "daycare" with Brandi! She responded quickly when we needed a spot for him last minute, and she was super friendly and worked with our schedule!

He was nice and worn out by the time we brought him back home, so I know worked with our schedule!

He was nice and worn out by the time we brought him back home, so I know he had a ton of fun with her pups. :)
Read More...
Brandi is awesome! Both our dogs had a great time! We will use her again an again. I love knowing that my dogs are loved and well taken care of when we are out of town.
Read All 8 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!