Taylor's Animal Care

View All
5
Photos

Taylor S.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Taylor's Resident Pets

Moose
Great Pyrenees
Male
0 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Taylor's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Taylor

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Taylor! I love animals of all species, shapes, and sizes! I first started working with dogs when I was 16 at a rescue and boarding kennel, and knew then that I wanted to work with animals my whole life! I love all dogs, especially big ones! I own one dog, a Great Pyrenees named Moose, and he loves other dogs of all shapes and sizes! I also have a cat named Fettuccine! I have a lot of small animal experience, as I own 3 guinea pigs and 4 friendly little rats! I am currently a veterinary assistant and have been in this field for 4+ years. I also experimented in dog training, but I love the medical side of animal care the most! I can welcome any dog or cat in my home, and even furry little critters such as guinea pigs, rabbits, mice, etc! I also have experience with large parrots, my mom has 6 of her own! When I lived with her back home on the farm, I helped take care of chickens, sheep, goats, and a peacock!
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Taylor S.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Taylor was awesome and took excellent care of our Great Pyrenees, Aslan. We felt extra comfortable in leaving Aslan with her as she is well-experienced with Pyrs. The pics and video she shared through the DogVacay app showed Aslan was having a great time. We look forward to the next time we need a sitter!
Read More...