DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Tara's Dog Days Inn

View All
12
Photos

Tara C.

1 Review
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tara's Resident Pets

Zoey
Russell Terrier
Female
58 old
Tobias
Male
2 yr 5 mo old
Daisy
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Nala
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Tara's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Tara

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been an animal lover my whole life! I have always owned a dog and currently have a 4 year old jack russell terrier and 3 cats. It has always been a dream of mine to be able to work with animals.

I live in garden apartments with plenty of area for walks and a screened in balcony for the dogs to relax on whenever they want to get some fresh air!

My pets are like my children and I understand the importance of knowing your fur babies are in good hands! Rest assured that with me they will get great care and plenty of attention!

Can't wait to meet your pup!
Read More about Tara...
Contact Tara
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Tara C.

1 Review
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 23, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tara's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tara's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
My dog and I both had a great experience here. I could tell that they really cared about animals.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!