DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Tank Q dog sitters

View All

Jemark B.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jemark's Resident Pets

Mixed Breed
4 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jemark's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Jemark

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
hello fellow dog lovers i go by the name Q . I am dog lover since childhood grew up with a cocker-spaniel for many years also have owned cats and hamsters through out my time now at 29 I own a pit-bull-boxer cross most amazing and gorgeous dog ever,he was left in my care at 9 months. He is my rescue he helped ,helps me be a better person. We love,enjoy each others company sleeps with me every night. In my home there will be people renting out rooms some may possibly own a dog of their own so preferably friendly dogs.I am not a professional trainer but i am confident in my skills.Tank does not have a mean bone he is all heart an loves to play. He avoids confrontation always,all dogs sooner or later he makes friends. There is a back yard for them to play, great food, friendly people,good times.This is the dog house only the kind you want to be in.Your puppy will be bathed fed have much room to play,toys to chew or good old rip apart.They will learn new tricks, have plenty love. they will learn boundaries and respect as well. I take a course to be a master elite personal trainer, I do mixed martial arts I had knee surgery in April I wear a knee brace I am home all the time. I am learning 4x trading online to gain residual income, I hope to soon save enough to visit my birth family in December for the first time. I believe in love and care and helping others, I aim to experience life to the fullest to drive change and be a pillar of hasn't always been full of the best choices but every day i do what i can to better myself and my life. I hope i can help better yours by watching training walking and loving your pet as much as you do. .accepting by august 7
Read More about Jemark...
Contact Jemark
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jemark B.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jemark's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Jemark's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$100 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
$35 /hour
$32 /min
$44 /max
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!