Tammy"s tender care Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Thamara D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Thamara's Resident Pets

Chloe
Shih Tzu
Female
6 yr 11 mo old
Bebo
Maltese
Male
9 yr 11 mo old

Thamara's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Thamara

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Thamara i am a retired EMT, I was also a Medical Technician, i have a toddler at home who is gentle with pets. I love pets. I go to church on Sundays for 2 hrs. We was planning on adopting a dog for the baby but decided to just baby sit pets instead. i prefer friendly dogs since i have 2 small dogs and a toddler. we are always home gardening and i have time to pet sit. I don"t like pet abuse or neglect, i will report any abuse if need be.
Read More about Thamara...
Contact Thamara
Can administer oral medicine

Thamara D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Thamara's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Thamara's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Thamara has always been great with pets whether it was a dog, cat, hamster, fish etc. She has 2 dogs of her own who she loves as if they were her own children. A pet to her has always been defined as a family member and she would do anything for them. Because of this love for her own pets i believe she would be a great fit as a dog sitter because i know she would care for them as she would her own.
Read More...
2 Reviews
Thamara was amazing. This was the first time Bruno had been around other dogs, thanks to Thamara he adjusted well! I plan to use her services the next time we travel. I recommend her!
Thank you Tammy for taking good care of my doggy Twin. You provided such a warm and loving stay. I will definitely call on you again. Again thank you! Jennifer Hines