Tami's Furry Friends

View All
4
Photos

Tamra F.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

About Tamra

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Tami and I was born and raised in Riverside. I work full time from home as a travel agent and have one poodle named Gizmo who I lovingly refer to as my "doghter". I also live with three other poodles named Truely, Liza, and Roxie. I've been around dogs since birth so I'm completely comfortable with all types of dogs, large and small. I've always had a special connection with animals and haven't ever met a dog that hasn't instantly become my best friend within 5 mins! I can do drop in visits, overnight stays, walks, baths, and administer medication. I am also willing to bring in your mail or water plants if you are going away. I can also groom...but I am by no means an expert. I do my own dog with a simple, no frills shave so if that's something you are interested in, let me know. If your pooch is in need of some socialization, Gizmo is always willing to meet new friends. I have never owned a cat but still love them. I have watched my brother's cat and my friends cats several times over the years so I am quite comfortable around them. I can promise your fur children will be in the best of hands with me!
Read More about Tamra...
Contact Tamra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Tamra F.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Tamra and I have known each other almost our whole lives and she's always loved animals! Most recently, she's looked after my terrier mix, Ruby, while I was on vacation. Ruby is a high energy velcro dog and Tamra kept her entertained with lots of walks and hikes and trips to the dog park. Ruby loves to see Tamra and I would definitely have her doggy sit for Ruby again!
Read More...