DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Takoma Park Doggie Den

View All
4
Photos

Ashley A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

Hi there,

For the first time in 24 years, I am without a pet of my own! My first and only dog, Brittany (she was a Brittany Spaniel.. original!) was the love of my life for 18 years! I took responsibility of feeding, grooming and giving her love until she passed in the fall of 2011. I've cared for many cats as well and have a genuine love for animals. Any time your pet spends with me will be full of affection and care. I have extensive experience with animals and though I cannot currently afford to care for a pet of my own at the moment, I would be more than happy to care for yours temporarily :) My studio is cozy but spacious as it isn't cluttered with much furniture. I live in a lovely neighborhood in Takoma Park and so there are several walking paths that your doggy and I could frequent. Please feel free to ask any questions should they arise and I hope to hear from you and your pup soon!

Best,
Ashley
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley

Ashley A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 28, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!