Taking the worry out of pet sitting

View All
13
Photos

Paul V.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paul's Resident Pets

Bella
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
8 yr 5 mo old
Brody
Wire Fox Terrier
Male
2 yr 0 mo old
Buddy
Poodle/Jack Russell
Male
13 yr 6 mo old

Paul's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Paul

Hi there, I have been a pet owner for over 30 years & I have always had a dog in my home & have worked with rescued animals. I currently work from home so I have extra time to spend my dogs & your pet.

Right now I have Buddy who is an older low key Poodle/Jack Russell mix, Bella a playful Yorkie & we just rescued Brody an active Wire Fox Terrier.

Let your pet stay in my comfortable and relaxing home.

Pet Boarding in Private Home

Loving VIP care without cages or kennels.

I have over 20 years experience taking care of animals.

Friendly & attentive home environment.I have 3 dogs to keep yours company & play with. There are trails & a nice dog park nearby my home that we love to go to.

I will love & spoil your pet like they are one of my own...
Read More about Paul...
Contact Paul

Paul V.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paul's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Paul's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles