TailWags Daycare

View All
14
Photos

Mary A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Mary's Resident Pets

Tyson
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
5 yr 2 mo old

Mary's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mary

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!
I am 25 years old and have owned dogs my whole life. My day job is working part-time as a Dental Assistant. I have always had a passion for animals but particularly...puppy dogs. I live in West Seneca and own 1 dog, a rescued pitbull (aka pibble) named Tyson. He is a 5 year old cuddly, gentle, loving dog. He loves being around other dogs and people. His past owners did not want to keep him because they originally wanted him to act as a watch dog, but Tyson rarely ever barks. He doesn't bite or growl, only kisses and cuddles. I live in a 4 bedroom house with my boyfriend and 1 roommate, who both usually work during the day. The house has a medium size yard, fully gated, on a quite side street. Doggies are free to roam around the house and outside with myself accompanying them. I love spoiling pups with attention, cuddles and I am always looking to make a new furry friend or 10...
Read More about Mary...
Contact Mary
Can administer oral medicine

Mary A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mary's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Mary's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$7 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services