Tails & Waggles By Renne

View All
8
Photos

Renne H.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Renne's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Renne

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
A little history on me:
I have loved and owned dogs (& other animals) most of my life. I have experience working at a pet store, a vet clinic, volunteering at the humane society, and more recently at a farm/feed/pet supply store. I have also spent a great deal of time in the animal barnes at the fair with my kids showing animals in 4-H (cats, dogs, horses, etc). I have raised, bred, groomed, and trained many animals over the years.
I have experience assisting dogs/cats through the delivery of pups/kittens as well as giving medications and immunizations.

I have a medium-sized backyard to which your dog will have access to as often as they'd like for fresh air. I also live very close to a great open park with several walking trails.

I am open to whichever you'd prefer when boarding your pet: from them sleeping with me, to a large crate I have available, to their own personal dog bed if you'd like to bring it along.

While you're away I will keep you updated on your pet's activities in whichever way you prefer.

I am available for a meet n' greet if you'd like, but it's not required. I may not accept your pet if he's not neutered. Being honest and communicating clearly will ensure the best experience for you, your pet and I. Please feel free to ask ANY questions!
Read More about Renne...
Contact Renne
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Renne H.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Renne's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Renne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Renne is amazing with dogs! She is very patient with them, but also corrects inappropriate behavior when necessary. My dog had so much fun after her stay with Renne that she was hesitant on coming home with me!
1 Review
Renne is excellent. I have never left my dog with anyone but family. But, I am new in town and had to find someone. Renne made me feel comfortable, my dog liked her right off. I felt very comfortable leaving him with her, he is elderly and i was worried he would be sad. She sent me pictures daily and they seemed to have a great time. He went on walks and rides. Not having to worry about my dog made my trip so much more relaxing. Thanks Renee!!!
Read More...