Tail's Up

View All
9
Photos

Jacqueline W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Chow Chow
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jacqueline's Resident Pets

Buddy
Boxer
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Rosey
Maltese
Female
9 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jacqueline's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jacqueline

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a natural passion for animals. Ever since I was young I have always wanted to surround myself with animals. Growing up we had a the family cat. the dog, the bird, and as I got older the reptiles and fish tanks. I just couldn't get enough. I love taking care of animals.

When I lived in Boston I was a dog sitter as well. With my experience I have learned how to provide animals with a comfortable setting away from home and in a new place. For some animals it can be nerve racking, I understand that,

Only thing I am really cautious about is temperament. There is two toddlers in the house and other dogs and two cats. I would like to make sure that your animal will be okay with them, If not we are able to keep them separate. The house has a huge back yard that is fenced in and secure for the dogs to roam and play. There is lots of park to go to as well and go for walks.

If your dog or cat has a special requirement we can discuss that and I am sure it can be worked out.

I would happily answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact me.
Read More about Jacqueline...
Contact Jacqueline
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jacqueline W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jacqueline's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jacqueline's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Ease of drop off and pick up; worked with my schedule. Lela seemed very happy with her stay with Jackie.